Message from Sopheaktra

May 4, 2008 at 9:50 am 1 comment

 

Dear Bong Kol and all friends,

I am writing to say thank you for yesterday’s event that you, Bong Kol, Thong and all youth friends are trying hard to shape up such a great image. I strongly support Outstanding Youth Group (OYG) activities. I do believe that if all of us committed hard and make a firm solidarity to distribute and contribute all what we can to the group, it will definitely run towards its achievement and goals.

More importantly, thanks so much to my former instructor, Kol who initiated the idea to make this event not only for entertainment, but also wonderful venue for building up strong relationship among youth and enabled the youth to share ideas and their knowledge, experiences, and to know much better how we can keep communication with the youth, what the priorities issues are the youth concerns about, and where youth in Cambodia is residing in. This activity is the great start of building network so I hope OYG team coordinator, communication facilitator and all members will strongly cooperate to further continue our missions.

Sorry I know just some of our friends’ email among YLC2, but I believe Thong and Muy will keep good communication with our group members.

Happy Up Coming Khmer New Year and Have a Nice Day,

Sopheaktra

Entry filed under: OYGC Communication. Tags: .

Response e-mail from Kol Result of Discussion about Youth in Cambodia

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sreng Sopheap  |  May 8, 2008 at 6:21 am

    Dear All,
    Hello everyone, my name is Sreng Sopheap, from Ratanakiri province. I have not known you all well but I am sure I will catch up with you some time in the future.

    I am so much excited to read some of the emails and expresses of the group. Really!! and I was so sorry at that I could not join you but really hope I will be informed on another trip.

    I am just curious that maybe someone can guide me which part I can join and be part of the group while online? I mean joining this web page.

    Last, wish you all with fun and success especially in building a strong youth network in Cambodia, a group of outstanding.

    Regards,
    Sopheap
    Please keep me in touch and in the list of the group pong na

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Posts

Categories

Flickr Photos

Geese Resort

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 9,893 hits

Pages


